Jump to content
Create New...

保罗·韦勒 - 人民的意志 (2022) FLAC

   (0 reviews)

1 Screenshot

信息: 艺术家: 保罗·韦勒
专辑: 人民的
意志 年份: 2022
类型: 摇滚
格式/质量: FLAC 16 位/44100Hz



CD 1
01. The Piper
02. Into The Sea
03. Big Brass Buttons
04. Super Lekker Stoned (Richard Fearless Mix)
05. Saturns Pattern (StraightFace /Young Fathers Remix)
06. Let Me In (Demo)
07. I Spy
08. Oranges and Rosewater
09. Praise If You Wanna
10. Mother Ethiopia (Pt.1)
11. We Got A Lot
12. I’ll Think Of Something

CD 2
01. Devotion
02. Sun Goes
03. Alone
04. Lay Down Your Weary Burden
05. The Olde Original
06. Pure Sound
07. Landslide
08. Dusk Til Dawn
09. The Ballad Of Jimmy McCabe
10. Rip The Pages Up
11. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
12. Golden Leaves

CD 3
01. Birthday
02. Serafina
03. I Work In The Clouds
04. Portal To The Past
05. Hopper (White Label Remix)
06. Cosmic Fringes (Pet Shop Boys Triad Mix)
07. Alpha


If the link fails or there is no resource
please comment at the bottom of the page and let us know. We will update the link in time! It is not recommended to use Xunlei to download files from this site. If you cannot download files as required by the copyright owner
please change other download tools! This site recommends open-source BT download tools (search on this site): qbittorrent

User Feedback

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.



  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use Privacy Policy Guidelines We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.