Jump to content
Create New...

Metallica - Francais Pour Une Nuit [2009,金属,摇滚,蓝光] 2021-10-21

   (0 reviews)

1 Screenshot

About This File

Metallica - Francais Pour Une Nuit

What's New in Version 2021-10-21


[CENTER][ATTACH type="full"]738[/ATTACH][/CENTER] 发行年份:2009 类型:金属、摇滚 持续时间:02:12:00 曲目列表: 01. 变黑 02. 蠕动的死亡 03. 燃料 04. 悲伤收割机 05.淡入黑色 06. 破碎、殴打和伤痕累累 07. 氰化物 08. 悲伤但真实 09. 一 10. 梦魇长 11. 永远不会到来的那一天 12. 木偶大师 13. 戴尔斯之夜 14. 其他都不重要 15. 进入桑德曼 16.石冷疯 17. 摩托呼吸 18. 寻找与破坏 质量:蓝光 格式:BDMV 视频编解码器:MPEG-4 AVC 音频编解码器:DTS 视频: 1920x1080i,MPEG-4 AVC,29.970 fps,30 Mbps 声音的: DTS-HD MA 5.1、48 kHz、16 位、3027 kbps LPCM 2.0,48 kHz,16 位,1536 kbps

User Feedback

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.



  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use Privacy Policy Guidelines We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.

Write what you are looking for and press enter or click the search icon to begin your search